Servicing the Cities of
Azusa, Baldwin Park, Irwindale and
West Covina in Southern California
Meet the Members

 Valley County Water District

Members of the Board of Directors






  Lenet Pacheco

  President, Board of Directors

  Serving Term: December 2018 - November 2022






  Margarita Vargas

  Vice President, Board of Directors

  Serving Term:   December 2015 – November 2020





  Jazmin Lopez

  Member, Board of Directors

  Serving Term:   December 2018 – November 2022





  David L. Muse

  Member, Board of Directors

  Serving Term:   December 2018 - November 2022






  Javier E. Vargas

  Member, Board of Directors

  Appointed Term:   January 2019  - November 2020



*Valley County Water District adopted Resolution 01-17-780 consolidating the election of the members of its Board of Directors with the statewide general election.  The terms of the Board of Directors eligible for election in the next odd number year when the resolution was approved were extended by one year in accordance with Election Code section10404(i). 

Site Map